District Leadership

Superintendent - Mark Zuzek

mark.zuzek@isd917.org
 
Director of Special Education - Melissa Schaller
melissa.schaller@isd917.org

Secondary Principal (Alternative Learning and Career and Technical Education) - Eric Van Brocklin
eric.vanbrocklin@isd917.org

Business Manager - Nicolle Roush
nicolle.roush@isd917.org

Technology Coordinator - Cory Langenfeld
cory.langenfeld@isd917.org

Assistant Directors of Special Education/Special Education Principals:

Jennifer Hetland - Juvenile Services Center (JSC) including Riverside and New Chance, Anthony Louis, Options,Youth Transition Program (YTP), Occupational Therapy, Speech/Language Pathology, DAPE, Assistive Technology and State Assessments
jennifer.hetland@isd917.org

Brooke Peterson - Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Audiology, Visually Impaired, Physical and Health Disabilities, Physical Therapy and Due Process
brooke.peterson@isd917.org

Don Budach - TESA, DASH, PACES,  DCALS-Special Education,  DAPE
don.budach@isd917.org

Dave Stoll - IDEA Satellites, SUN Satellite, TEA Satellite, State Assessment
david.stoll@isd917.org

Theresa Gulbransen, Alliance Education Center (CASE, IDEA and SUN)
theresa.gulbransen@@isd917.org

​Jamie Dalbesio - ​Concord Education Center (SUN and TEA)
jamie.dalbesio@isd917.org