School Board

The Intermediate School District 917 Board of Education is comprised of a school board member from each of our member districts. School board members are appointed by each member district board to a three-year term. 

The Board of Education meets on the first Tuesday of each month in the Dakota County Technical College Board Room (1300 East 145th Street, Rosemount, Minnesota 55068) at 5:00 p.m. unless otherwise specified.  Meetings are open to the public.